Tiny Dreadfuls

A collection of tiny tales that I’ve released over the years, nestled together in one collection. Tiny Dreadfuls is a mix of horror, thriller, and dark fiction, which will be coming to e-readers near you, April 2021. Tiny Dreadfuls includes:

  • The Third Room
  • Her Demons
  • All Hallows
  • The Red Queen
  • Beneath the Trees
  • The Confession
  • The House of Red and Black
  • and many more…

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: